Home

JR City Apartments Vienna

JR City Apartments Vienna

we are not a hotel. we are urban life.

we don't come from hotel business. we don't work by the textbook but by common sense. we offer normal apartments in different styles and price ranges for short stays in vienna, so that you can make yourself at home. we are minimalistic on purpose with extras - but not with comfort. you get what you are paying for, but we are always open to reason. we love computers, but we stay human. ;-)

JR City Apartments Vienna

our principal house "JR City Apartments Vienna" is situated in the 20th district somewhat outside the center but with an excellent transport connection. you need only 15 minutes by public transport from the apartment door to stephansplatz in the very center. there are four apartments available with about 65 m² each. two of them can be split - that means that you can book only the bedroom or the living room (with sofa bed) if you want, and share the rest of the apartment with other guests. WiFi is available for free in all apartments.

Budget Studio Vienna

Budget Studio Vienna“ is a cozy studio apartment for max. two guests which has everything you need for a short stay in vienna. it is equipped with a double bed, a kitchenette with refrigerator, a microwave, and a small bathroom. the WiFi is for free. the city center can be reached in 20-30 minutes by foot - or in just a few minutes by tram 2 which stops on the other side of the street. there is also a metro station of the line u6, a city bike station, and a taxi rank close-by.

visit our website for more information: https://www.jr-city-apartments.com/english

or follow us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jr.city.apartments

we are looking forward to welcoming you!

JR City Apartments Vienna | Vienna with locals

Home

JR City Apartments Vienna

 

JR City Apartments Vienna

wir sind kein hotel. wir sind das urbane leben.

wir sind nicht aus dem hotelfach. wir arbeiten nicht nach dem lehrbuch sondern mit hausverstand. wir bieten dir ganz normale wohnungen in verschiedenen stilrichtungen und preisklassen für einen kurzen aufenthalt in wien, damit du dich wie zu hause fühlen kannst. bei extraleistungen sind wir bewusst minimalistisch - nicht jedoch beim komfort. du bekommst, wofür du zahlst, aber mit uns kann man reden. wir lieben computer, aber wir bleiben menschen. ;-)

JR City Apartments Vienna

unser stammhaus "JR City Apartments Vienna" liegt im 20. bezirk etwas außerhalb des zentrums aber mit hervorragender verkehrsanbindung. mit öffentlichen verkehrsmitteln kommst du in nur 15 minuten von der apartmenttür zum stephansplatz mitten im zentrum. es stehen vier ca. 65 m² große apartments zur verfügung. zwei davon können geteilt werden - das heißt, du kannst auch nur das schlafzimmer oder das wohnzimmer (mit schlafsofa) mieten und dir den rest des apartments mit anderen gästen teilen. WLAN steht in allen apartments gratis zur verfügung.

Budget Studio Vienna

Budget Studio Vienna“ ist ein kuscheliges ein-zimmer-apartment für max. zwei gäste mit allem, was man für einen kurzen wien-aufenthalt braucht. es verfügt über ein doppelbett (queen-size), eine kochnische mit kühlschrank, eine mikrowelle und ein kleines badezimmer. WLAN steht gratis zur verfügung. das stadtzentrum ist in ca. 25-30 minuten zu fuß erreichbar - oder in wenigen minuten mit der straßenbahn-linie 2, die auf der anderen straßenseite hält. auch eine u-bahn-station der linie U6, eine city-bike-station und ein taxi-standplatz befinden sich in der unmittelbaren umgebung.

einen überblick über unser angebot findest du hier: https://www.jr-city-apartments.com

oder folge uns auf facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jr.city.apartments

wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch!